Reviews


Average Rating:

44 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Our favourite Indian

As soon as we realised we could order through Kukd, despite being outside of the restaurants own delivery mileage, we were made up. Food is top notch, value is excellent and service whenever we visit is friendly. Highly recommended.
placed by John Wintle on the 26th March 2021



Ms Gardiner

Amazing food as always
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2020



Scrumptious as always

Many thanks. chicken karahi, poppadoms and starters were amazing!
placed by Veronika Pochkhua on the 10th October 2020



3 Mmmmughals

Superb
placed by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020



Veronica

Superb as always! Many thanks!
placed by Anonymous on the 11th August 2020



Fab Food

It would appear the Sunday chef has upped their game, because this was back to its usual gorgeousness!
placed by Anonymous on the 10th August 2020



Lynn Mears

Excellent meal piping hot when delivered very tasty and bonus bottle of wine
placed by lynn mears on the 22nd July 2020



Not very good

I don't know whether they have a different chef on a Sunday, because it wasn't anywhere near as good as usual. Too much ghee and too many tomatoes in things there shouldn't be lumps of tomatoes in!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th July 2020



Excellent

The food is always excellent, delivery is always on time and it arrives hot. I have recommended the food to everyone I know.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st July 2020



Cody

Lovely fresh tasty hot food
placed by Anonymous on the 28th June 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.