Background

Average Reviews

52 Reviews


Reviews

  • Superb

    This was a delicious meal and would highly recommend placed by Anonymous on the 19th October 2021
  • Great indian takeaway

    Great food fast delivery highly recommend this indian placed by Anonymous on the 14th August 2021
  • First of many

    Having just moved (back) to Newport, found The Three Moghuls on the map as it's relatively near, the menu looked exciting and hadn't tried before. Very impressed! Spicy and delicious, had 3 vegetarian paneer dishes, one of them adapted from a chicken dish on request, all superb. Will be back again soon!placed by Levi on the 28th April 2021
  • Our favourite Indian

    As soon as we realised we could order through Kukd, despite being outside of the restaurants own delivery mileage, we were made up. Food is top notch, value is excellent and service whenever we visit is friendly. Highly recommended.placed by John on the 26th March 2021
  • Ms Gardiner

    Amazing food as always placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2020
  • Scrumptious as always

    Many thanks. chicken karahi, poppadoms and starters were amazing! placed by Veronika on the 10th October 2020
  • 3 Mmmmughals

    Superbplaced by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020
  • Veronica

    Superb as always! Many thanks!placed by Anonymous on the 11th August 2020
  • Fab Food

    It would appear the Sunday chef has upped their game, because this was back to its usual gorgeousness!placed by Anonymous on the 10th August 2020
  • Lynn Mears

    Excellent meal piping hot when delivered very tasty and bonus bottle of wine placed by lynn on the 22nd July 2020
  • Not very good

    I don't know whether they have a different chef on a Sunday, because it wasn't anywhere near as good as usual. Too much ghee and too many tomatoes in things there shouldn't be lumps of tomatoes in!placed by Anonymous on the 20th July 2020
  • Excellent

    The food is always excellent, delivery is always on time and it arrives hot. I have recommended the food to everyone I know. placed by Anonymous on the 1st July 2020
  • Cody

    Lovely fresh tasty hot foodplaced by Anonymous on the 28th June 2020
  • Miss

    Fantastic but no free wine when it was over £50placed by Anonymous on the 24th June 2020
  • Ian

    Have used before and food is flavoursome of a very high quality with good sized portions. Only downside on this occasion was we asked for a 20:30 delivery and it arrived at 19:00. This meant it had to be kept warm in the oven for over 1hr until I arrived home from work. This I felt meant by the time we ate it the quality of the meal had degraded so did not seem to be of the usual high standards placed by Ian on the 19th June 2020
  • Judith

    Excellent, for a birthday celebration. Spot on time. More than enough. Liked being able to feed a child as well.placed by Judith on the 28th May 2020
  • Mr Parker

    Food really tasty and good service placed by Christopher on the 13th May 2020
  • Owen

    Great food, great service and quick delivery as always placed by Owen on the 25th April 2020
  • Great

    Great quality of food. It was fragrant authentic and hot on arrival. We pre-booked a time slot and the delivery driver turned up within 60second of the allotted time. That never happens. Will certainly order again. placed by Mark on the 13th April 2020
  • Three MUGHALS is the best!!!!!!

    Love everything we have ever had from hereplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2020
  • Set menu for 2

    Great selection of food, plenty left over & good quality placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020
  • Disappointed

    Food was okay but cold. Paid for item which was missing. A little disappointed.placed by Sean on the 9th December 2019
  • Mr Furley

    Nice food. Delivered on timeplaced by Wayne on the 22nd November 2019
  • Excellent

    Great food, great fast service, generous portion sizes- will be ordering again :-)placed by Anonymous on the 7th November 2019
  • Lovely food

    Great tasting food Will be backplaced by steve on the 27th October 2019
  • Simon

    Amazing food as always placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2019
  • Mr Curry

    Perfect food xplaced by Anonymous on the 17th June 2019
  • Excellent.

    Lovely food. Quick delivery. placed by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2019
  • Nice

    Good food, always order the lamb roshuni, order a jingha puri but it didn't have enough salt, and little less flavour, other than that my full meal was perfect. went for collection, the team are very polite and friendly placed by Anonymous on the 19th April 2019
  • Mr

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019
  • Great

    Perfect food placed by Simon on the 20th August 2018
  • Good local indian

    We always use this curry house as the food is delicious however, we were slightly disappointed as the curry containers appeared to be half full. We would still recommend.placed by Claire on the 8th June 2018
  • Three Mughals

    Arrived on time ,gorgeous food ,will defo order againplaced by Andrea on the 4th April 2018
  • Three Mughals

    I've ordered online for the second time and the food has been absolutely lovely on both occasions. The Three Mughals beats other Indian takeaways hands down. The delivery cost is very reasonable also.placed by Michelle on the 14th March 2018
  • Fantastic Service

    Great food, prompt and home delivery. Perfect. placed by Simon on the 13th March 2018
  • Fabulous

    Ordered our meal online! Delivery was great the food was hot and absolutely tasty. placed by Keira on the 13th March 2018
  • Just amazing!!!

    Amazing food, easy to order online, quick delievery! Will definitely be ordering again placed by William on the 12th March 2018
  • Nice food

    Nice food, reasonably pricedplaced by calum on the 5th March 2018
  • Excellent Indian food

    This is our favourite curry restaurant as the food is always delicious and delivery is always quick.placed by Claire on the 20th February 2018
  • Really Nice

    First time we’ve eaten here, food was really good and tasty. I did ask that the order come for 7-7:15pm as my husband was due home from work at that time, however the order arrived at 6:30pm so unfortunately had to keep it warm....overall we enjoyed our meals and would order from here again. placed by Ruth on the 9th February 2018
  • Fanatastic food

    Simply best indian curry i've had in Newport. Really pleased with the food.placed by Deepak on the 6th February 2018
  • Superb as always

    Lovely food delivered quickly and on time. Superb.placed by Paul on the 5th February 2018
  • curry

    The meal was delivered early which was great as we were starving. it was hot,proper portions and tasted lovely. Definitely recommend this restuarant to friends, placed by Robert on the 5th February 2018
  • Excellent Food & Service

    It has been really a good experience to have nice Indian food away from home and excellent service provided!!placed by Subhendu on the 31st January 2018
  • Three Mughals

    Lovely meal, quickly prepared, good value for money and easy to order on line placed by Sue on the 29th January 2018
  • Yum yum YUM!

    Such a yummy takeaway! Food was super hot and portion sizes excellent And totally delicious ! Best local indian ! placed by Lauren on the 22nd January 2018
  • Excellent food

    Excellent food and it was ready to collect even though I turned up earlyplaced by Karl on the 15th January 2018