Background

Average Reviews

60 Reviews


Reviews

  • Still the best Shashlik around!

    Fab as always. placed by Natasha on the 16th September 2022
  • Excellent

    Stunning food as always placed by Anonymous on the 20th August 2022
  • Biriyani heaven

    First class food, never had a bad meal, absolutely delicious every time, you will notplaced by Rodney on the 2nd July 2022
  • Great good

    Great good , great service delivered on time. placed by Anonymous on the 18th June 2022
  • Tuesday night takeaway

    The food is always first class, I never go anywhere else.placed by Anonymous on the 3rd May 2022
  • Good curry

    Fab curry cant fault it at all .. only downside is website.. needs to beplaced by Vicky on the 5th March 2022
  • First time here

    Excellent food, loads of it, friendly eager service and helpful telephone manner.placed by Anonymous on the 14th January 2022
  • Superb

    This was a delicious meal and would highly recommend placed by Anonymous on the 19th October 2021
  • Great indian takeaway

    Great food fast delivery highly recommend this indian placed by Anonymous on the 14th August 2021
  • First of many

    Having just moved (back) to Newport, found The Three Moghuls on the map as it's
    placed by Levi on the 28th April 2021
  • Our favourite Indian

    As soon as we realised we could order through Kukd, despite being outside of the
    placed by John on the 26th March 2021
  • Ms Gardiner

    Amazing food as always placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2020
  • Scrumptious as always

    Many thanks. chicken karahi, poppadoms and starters were amazing! placed by Veronika on the 10th October 2020
  • 3 Mmmmughals

    Superbplaced by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020
  • Veronica

    Superb as always! Many thanks!placed by Anonymous on the 11th August 2020
  • Fab Food

    It would appear the Sunday chef has upped their game, because this was back toplaced by Anonymous on the 10th August 2020
  • Lynn Mears

    Excellent meal piping hot when delivered very tasty and bonus bottle of wine placed by lynn on the 22nd July 2020
  • Not very good

    I don't know whether they have a different chef on a Sunday, because it wasn't
    placed by Anonymous on the 20th July 2020
  • Excellent

    The food is always excellent, delivery is always on time and it arrives hot. placed by Anonymous on the 1st July 2020
  • Cody

    Lovely fresh tasty hot foodplaced by Anonymous on the 28th June 2020
  • Miss

    Fantastic but no free wine when it was over £50placed by Anonymous on the 24th June 2020
  • Ian

    Have used before and food is flavoursome of a very high quality with good sized
    placed by Ian on the 19th June 2020
  • Judith

    Excellent, for a birthday celebration. Spot on time. More than enough. Liked being able toplaced by Judith on the 28th May 2020
  • Mr Parker

    Food really tasty and good service placed by Christopher on the 13th May 2020
  • Owen

    Great food, great service and quick delivery as always placed by Owen on the 25th April 2020
  • Great

    Great quality of food. It was fragrant authentic and hot on arrival. We pre-booked a
    placed by Mark on the 13th April 2020
  • Three MUGHALS is the best!!!!!!

    Love everything we have ever had from hereplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2020
  • Set menu for 2

    Great selection of food, plenty left over & good quality placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020
  • Disappointed

    Food was okay but cold. Paid for item which was missing. A little disappointed.placed by Sean on the 9th December 2019
  • Mr Furley

    Nice food. Delivered on timeplaced by Wayne on the 22nd November 2019
  • Excellent

    Great food, great fast service, generous portion sizes- will be ordering again :-)placed by Anonymous on the 7th November 2019
  • Lovely food

    Great tasting food Will be backplaced by steve on the 27th October 2019
  • Simon

    Amazing food as always placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2019
  • Mr Curry

    Perfect food xplaced by Anonymous on the 17th June 2019
  • Excellent.

    Lovely food. Quick delivery. placed by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2019
  • Nice

    Good food, always order the lamb roshuni, order a jingha puri but it didn't have
    placed by Anonymous on the 19th April 2019
  • Mr

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019
  • Great

    Perfect food placed by Simon on the 20th August 2018
  • Good local indian

    We always use this curry house as the food is delicious however, we were slightlyplaced by Claire on the 8th June 2018
  • Three Mughals

    Arrived on time ,gorgeous food ,will defo order againplaced by Andrea on the 4th April 2018
  • Three Mughals

    I've ordered online for the second time and the food has been absolutely lovely on
    placed by Michelle on the 14th March 2018
  • Fantastic Service

    Great food, prompt and home delivery. Perfect. placed by Simon on the 13th March 2018
  • Fabulous

    Ordered our meal online! Delivery was great the food was hot and absolutely tasty. placed by Keira on the 13th March 2018
  • Just amazing!!!

    Amazing food, easy to order online, quick delievery! Will definitely be ordering again placed by William on the 12th March 2018
  • Nice food

    Nice food, reasonably pricedplaced by calum on the 5th March 2018
  • Excellent Indian food

    This is our favourite curry restaurant as the food is always delicious and delivery isplaced by Claire on the 20th February 2018
  • Really Nice

    First time we’ve eaten here, food was really good and tasty. I did ask that
    placed by Ruth on the 9th February 2018
  • Fanatastic food

    Simply best indian curry i've had in Newport. Really pleased with the food.placed by Deepak on the 6th February 2018
  • Superb as always

    Lovely food delivered quickly and on time. Superb.placed by Paul on the 5th February 2018
  • curry

    The meal was delivered early which was great as we were starving. it was hot,properplaced by Robert on the 5th February 2018
  • Excellent Food & Service

    It has been really a good experience to have nice Indian food away from homeplaced by Subhendu on the 31st January 2018
  • Three Mughals

    Lovely meal, quickly prepared, good value for money and easy to order on line placed by Sue on the 29th January 2018
  • Yum yum YUM!

    Such a yummy takeaway! Food was super hot and portion sizes excellent And totally deliciousplaced by Lauren on the 22nd January 2018
  • Excellent food

    Excellent food and it was ready to collect even though I turned up earlyplaced by Karl on the 15th January 2018