Reviews


Average Rating:

36 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

The food is always excellent, delivery is always on time and it arrives hot. I have recommended the food to everyone I know.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st July 2020



Cody

Lovely fresh tasty hot food
placed by Anonymous on the 28th June 2020



Miss

Fantastic but no free wine when it was over £50
placed by Anonymous on the 24th June 2020



Ian

Have used before and food is flavoursome of a very high quality with good sized portions. Only downside on this occasion was we asked for a 20:30 delivery and it arrived at 19:00. This meant it had to be kept warm in the oven for over 1hr until I arrived home from work. This I felt meant by the time we ate it the quality of the meal had degraded so did not seem to be of the usual high standards
placed by Ian Bowen on the 19th June 2020



Judith

Excellent, for a birthday celebration. Spot on time. More than enough. Liked being able to feed a child as well.
placed by Judith Walker on the 28th May 2020



Mr Parker

Food really tasty and good service
placed by Christopher Parker on the 13th May 2020



Owen

Great food, great service and quick delivery as always
placed by Owen Kilby on the 25th April 2020



Great

Great quality of food. It was fragrant authentic and hot on arrival. We pre-booked a time slot and the delivery driver turned up within 60second of the allotted time. That never happens. Will certainly order again.
placed by Mark Hughes on the 13th April 2020



Three MUGHALS is the best!!!!!!

Love everything we have ever had from here
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2020



Set menu for 2

Great selection of food, plenty left over & good quality
placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.