Reviews


Average Rating:

17 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great

Perfect food
placed by Simon Reed on the 20th August 2018



Good local indian

We always use this curry house as the food is delicious however, we were slightly disappointed as the curry containers appeared to be half full. We would still recommend.
placed by Claire Slater on the 8th June 2018



Three Mughals

Arrived on time ,gorgeous food ,will defo order again
placed by Andrea Christopher on the 4th April 2018



Three Mughals

I've ordered online for the second time and the food has been absolutely lovely on both occasions. The Three Mughals beats other Indian takeaways hands down. The delivery cost is very reasonable also.
placed by Michelle Lutwyche on the 14th March 2018



Fantastic Service

Great food, prompt and home delivery. Perfect.
placed by Simon Reed on the 13th March 2018



Fabulous

Ordered our meal online! Delivery was great the food was hot and absolutely tasty.
placed by Keira Oconnell on the 13th March 2018



Just amazing!!!

Amazing food, easy to order online, quick delievery! Will definitely be ordering again
placed by William Jones on the 12th March 2018



Nice food

Nice food, reasonably priced
placed by calum welch on the 5th March 2018



Excellent Indian food

This is our favourite curry restaurant as the food is always delicious and delivery is always quick.
placed by Claire Slater on the 20th February 2018



Really Nice

First time we’ve eaten here, food was really good and tasty. I did ask that the order come for 7-7:15pm as my husband was due home from work at that time, however the order arrived at 6:30pm so unfortunately had to keep it warm....overall we enjoyed our meals and would order from here again.
placed by Ruth Stevens on the 9th February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.