Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fabulous

Ordered our meal online! Delivery was great the food was hot and absolutely tasty.
placed by Keira Oconnell on the 13th March 2018



Just amazing!!!

Amazing food, easy to order online, quick delievery! Will definitely be ordering again
placed by William Jones on the 12th March 2018



Nice food

Nice food, reasonably priced
placed by calum welch on the 5th March 2018



Excellent Indian food

This is our favourite curry restaurant as the food is always delicious and delivery is always quick.
placed by Claire Slater on the 20th February 2018



Really Nice

First time we’ve eaten here, food was really good and tasty. I did ask that the order come for 7-7:15pm as my husband was due home from work at that time, however the order arrived at 6:30pm so unfortunately had to keep it warm....overall we enjoyed our meals and would order from here again.
placed by Ruth Stevens on the 9th February 2018



Fanatastic food

Simply best indian curry i've had in Newport. Really pleased with the food.
placed by Deepak Sharma on the 6th February 2018



Superb as always

Lovely food delivered quickly and on time. Superb.
placed by Paul Lilly on the 5th February 2018



curry

The meal was delivered early which was great as we were starving. it was hot,proper portions and tasted lovely. Definitely recommend this restuarant to friends,
placed by Robert Davison on the 5th February 2018



Excellent Food & Service

It has been really a good experience to have nice Indian food away from home and excellent service provided!!
placed by Subhendu Barik on the 31st January 2018



Three Mughals

Lovely meal, quickly prepared, good value for money and easy to order on line
placed by Sue Jones on the 29th January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.